Internet Banking

Dakota Prairie Bank strives to make banking as easy and convenient as possible for you.

Internet Banking Login
  • Dakota Prairie Bank Career Opportunities

  • iHelp : Student Loans from Community Banks

  • Take our Customer Service Survey!

  • Remote Deposit Capture

  • Fort Pierre

  • Presho

  • Draper

Meet our Team


You may send your comments, questions or requests to Dakota Prairie Bank via e-mail. To help ensure the protection of your information, Dakota Prairie Bank recommends that you do not transmit account numbers or personal information by e-mail.

Executive Officers

Stephen K Hayes - President/CEO
Steven F Kost - Executive Vice President

Fort Pierre

Tanner C Kost - Vice President/ Branch Manager/Commercial Lender
Misti Lewis - Administrative Loan Assistant
Bailey Hapney - Loan Assistant
Megan Gordon - Teller/Data Processor/Marketing Director
Shari Lund - IT/Operations Officer
Annette Grummert - Lead Teller
Sierra Heckenlaible - Teller


Erica Sundall - Vice President/CFO/Human Resources
Justin Lester - Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
Sue Lillebo - Assistant Vice President/Compliance Officer/Internal Auditor
Carolyn Halgrimson - Loan Assistant
Marilyn Walling - Teller
Meggan Brodrecht - Data Processor/Teller
Nicole Husman - Data Processor/Teller


Karen Snider - Loan Officer
Chelsee Rankin - Loans/Teller
Tennille Miller - Data Processor/Teller